Dave Robyn Band

Highlight Reel

1991 Recipient – Best Lyrics on a Slow Song – 1st Annual LA Music Awards (Local Music Awards) “Pretty Poison”

1992 award winner for Demo Search 92′ – 2nd Annual LA Music Award “Pretty Poison”

1997 Nominee – Lyrical Content of the Year – 7th annual LA Music Awards “Dave Robyn”

nominated for Outstanding Independent rock album 9th annual LA Music Awards

L.A. pop-rockers the Dave Robyn Band debuted in 1999 with Everywhere I Go.

Everywhere I Go album for sale by Dave Robyn Band was released May 18, 1999 on the Rufftown label. Los Angeles’ Dave Robyn Band trade in energetic, confessional rock with a big sound and impassioned lyrics. Their debut album Everywhere I Go showcases their songwriting and playing ability with a collection of memorable, appealing tunes. Everywhere I Go buy CD music ~ Heather Phares

Personnel: Dave Robyn (vocals, guitar); Erik Johnson (vocals, guitar); Greg Babcock (vocals, drums, percussion); Bill Cinque (vocals). Everywhere I Go CD music contains a single disc with 10 songs.

Arrangers: Dave Robyn; Bill Cinque.

Recording information: Viking Horn Studio, Redondo Beach, CA Everywhere I Go album for sale.

Photographer: Alex Solca Everywhere I Go CD music.