Nominee – 1996 6th Annual LA Music Awards

Hard Rock
Band Members
Troy – Guitar, Brandon – Guitar, Travis – Bass/Vocals, Nate – Drums
Short Description
No Skulls Rock
Around the mid-1990s, the idea of a band began in high school when three friends got together to write music and play covers. Pushing the limits of the electrical fuses in their parent’s basement, Travis, Brandon, and Troy began molding their writing skills with Troy on lead guitar, Travis rotating on drums, bass, and vocals, and Brandon on rhythm guitar and occasionally jumping behind the drums. This all started in Oldham County, Kentucky, before the three moved to various parts of the United States for college and careers.

From the mid-1990s to mid-2000, all three pursued other projects and continued to write, share ideas, and occasionally play together. With Travis in Michigan, Brandon in Florida, and Troy in Kentucky, the final piece came together in 2002 when Troy met his wife and his future brother-in-law, Nate, who was not only a pretty good guy, he was the most hard-hitting, metal drummer any of the three had heard.

From 2002 to 2007, the four-piece continued their long distance musical relationship. In 2008 Psychosity was officially born and began a mission to make its niche in the metal world. Stayed tuned………
Current Location
General Manager