Summer Rose

Highlight Reel

Live Performance

Music Video

Performer – 16th Annual LA Music Awards

Summer Rose (vocals), Marshall Thompson (keyboards), Mitch Perry (guitar), Taki (bass), Sam Aliano (drums)

2006/Present Sam joined singing sensation “Summer Rose” . The band won 2 awards,“Artist of the Year” (LA Music Awards) one month later “Outstanding Independent Artist” (Rock city news). The band continues to tour the USA. Sam’s also touring with “Ruby J