Water District

Highlight Reel

Music Video

2012 Nominee – Rock Artist of the Year –  22nd Annual LA Music Awards

Water District is an indie rock band with a unique and compelling sound. Formed in 2011 by guitarist and vocalist Tice Griffin, he quickly gained the attention of bassist Blaine Scot Prow, guitarist Zack Mueller and drummer A.J. Awasthi.